Tenabo, Campeche a 20 de agosto de 2017

Directorio de Funcionarios


C. Manuel Jesús Colli Ku Presidente Municipal (996) 43 2 20 27
(996) 43 2 21 39
presidencia@tenabo.gob.mx


Profr. Luis Arsenio Ku Pech Secretaría del Ayuntamiento (996) 43 2 20 27 secretaria@tenabo.gob.mx
Profr. Erick de la Cruz Euan Caamal Tesorería Municipal (996) 43 2 20 64 tesoreria@tenabo.gob.mx


C. Silvia del Socorro Canche Molina Servicio Municipal de Empleo (996) 43 2 20 27 empleo@tenabo.gob.mx
C. Noemí Esther Chi Chan Archivo Municipal (996) 43 2 20 27 archivo.municipal@tenabo.gob.mx
María Leydi del Socorro Mena Che Junta Municipal de Reclutamiento (996) 43 2 20 64 reclutamiento@tenabo.gob.mx
Lic. Rubén Manuel Cortes Aguilar Desarrollo Rural Sust. Mpal. (996) 43 2 20 27 desarrollo_rural@tenabo.gob.mx
C. María Victoria Uc Molina D.I.F. Municipal (996) 43 2 20 25 dif@tenabo.gob.mx
C. Felipe Álvarez Euan Protección Civil (996) 43 2 20 66 proteccion.civil@tenabo.gob.mx
C. Karla Denisse Mena Yan Unidad de Transparencia (996) 43 2 20 65 transparencia@tenabo.gob.mx
Ing. Fredy David Nah Cáceres Obras Públicas (996) 43 2 20 22 obras.publicas@tenabo.gom.mx
Ing. María Isabel Pech Balam Planeación y Desarrollo Social (996) 43 2 20 22 planeacion.social@tenabo.gob.mx
Profr. Juan Manuel Mena Uc Seguridad Pública (996) 43 2 22 75 seguridad.publica@tenabo.gob.mx
Jorge Humberto Kantun Estrella Gestión Social gestion.social@tenabo.gob.mx
C.P. Pedro León Carrillo Gobernación Municipal (996) 43 2 20 66 gobernacion@tenabo.gob.mx
L.E. Israel Armando Coyoc Uc Comunicación Social (996) 43 2 20 64 comunicacion.social@tenabo.gob.mx
C. Juan Chan Dzib Comite Deportivo educacion@tenabo.gob.mx
C. Miguel Ángel García Uc Mercado y Rastro Municipal (996) 43 2 20 27 mercados@tenabo.gob.mx